Date

Earliest Candlelighting Latest Candlelighting Havdalah
August 24/25 7:07 p.m.  8:14 p.m. 9:12 p.m. 

August 31/Sept. 1

6:57 p.m. 8:02 p.m. 9:01 p.m. 

September 7/8

6:47 p.m.  7:50 p.m.  8:48 p.m.
Rosh Hashanah      
  Sun. Sept. 9  -- 7:48 p.m.  --
  Mon. Sept. 10  -- after 8:44 p.m.  --
  Tues. Sept. 11  --   --  8:42 p.m.
September 14/15  6:36 p.m. 7:38 p.m. 8:36 p.m.
Yom Kippur      
  Tues. Sept. 18  --  7:32 p.m.  -- 
  Wed. Sept. 19  --   --  8:27 p.m.
September 21/22  6:26 p.m. 7:25 p.m. 8:23 p.m.
Sukkot      
  Sun. Sept. 23  --  7:23 p.m.  -- 
  Mon. Sept. 24  --   --  after 8:19 p.m. 
  Tues. Sept. 25  --   --  8:17 p.m.
September 28/29  6:15 p.m. 7:13 p.m. 8:11 p.m.
Shemini Atzeret/Simhat Torah      
  Sun. Sept. 30  --  7:11 p.m.  -- 
  Mon. October 1  --   --  after 8:06 p.m.
  Tues. October 2  --   --  8:04 p.m.
October 5/6  6:05 p.m. 7:00 p.m. 7:58 p.m.

 

Text Size

Jewish Date

Facebook Twitter RSS Feed 

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Please wait